This Is Not a Threat, It's a Promise

Список групп Grindcore Agathocles This Is Not a Threat, It's a Promise
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Agathocles
Album Name This Is Not a Threat, It's a Promise
Type Album
Дата релиза Октябрь 2010
Лейблы Selfmadegod Records
Музыкальный стильGrindcore
Владельцы этого альбома10


1. Black Tea
2. Houses of Fraud
3. Straight Lane
4. Bits and Chips
5. Reduce the Pain, Refuse the Gain
6. People’s Property
7. Gaszilla
8. Soap and Joke
9. Hyvää Paivää
10. Financial Cris-Ass
11. Motherfucker (Swing That Axe)
12. Go with a Blow
13. Monkey Business
14. Troops of Rhumania
15. Cut Off
16. God Save the Real Green Crocodile
17. Fangs Feasting on Funds
18. Cleptocracy
19. De Kiezer Heeft Nooit Gelijk
20. Aside
21. Ulkopuolinen
22. [email protected]
23. More Patches Than Brains
24. Gallows Eve
25. After the Battle
26. Will Gone, Lobotomy Done
27. Manipulotiek