Sinner's Serenade

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Eternal Tears Of Sorrow
Album Name Sinner's Serenade
Type Album
Дата релиза Сентябрь 1997
Лейблы X-treme Records
Музыкальный стильSymphonic Death
Владельцы этого альбома45


1. Dawn
2. Another One Falls Asleep
3. The Law of the Flames
4. Dirge
5. Into the Deepest Waters
6. Sinner's Serenade
7. My God, the Evil Wind
8. March
9. Bard's Burial
10. The Son of the Forest
11. Empty Eyes