Nice 'n' Greasy

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Atomic Rooster
Album Name Nice 'n' Greasy
Type Album
Дата релиза 1973
Лейблы Elektra Records
Музыкальный стильHeavy Rock
Владельцы этого альбома10


1. All Across the Country
2. Save Me
3. Voodoo in You
4. Goodbye Planet Earth
5. Take One to Toke
6. Can't Find a Reason
7. Ear in the Snow
8. Satan"s Wheel
9. What You Gonna Do ?
10. Moods (Non-Album B-Side)
1980 Reunion Tracks
11. The Devil's Answer (Live)
12. Throw Your Life Away