Murphy's Law

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Kid Down
Album Name Murphy's Law
Type Album
Дата релиза 20 Октябрь 2010
Музыкальный стильAlternative Metal
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. One
2. Every Thrill
3. make Up Your Mind
4. Tonight
5. Get Up And Get Away
6. You Are Such A Rebel!
7. There Goes My Baby
8. Heartbeat
9. Running To See
10. Be My Valentine
11. Let Go
12. Wanna...?
13. Murphy´s Law
14. Heroes