If I'm the Devil...

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Letlive
Album Name If I'm the Devil...
Type Album
Дата релиза 10 Июнь 2016
Музыкальный стильScreamo
Владельцы этого альбома7


1. I've Learned to Love Myself
2. Nü Romantics
3. Good Morning, America
4. Who You Are Not
5. A Weak Ago
6. Foreign Cab Rides
7. Reluctantly Dead
8. Elephant
9. Another Offensive Song
10. If I'm the Devil...
11. Copper Colored Quiet