I'm Nailed Right In

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Нет оценок
Band Name Jesus Chrust
Album Name I'm Nailed Right In
Type EP
Дата релиза 1991
Лейблы Fudgeworthy Records
Музыкальный стильNoise Hardcore
Владельцы этого альбома1


1. Be Ashamed
2. Feareth the Lord
3. Teats of their Virginity
4. Her Nakedness
5. These Stones Turn Bread
6. Bury the Dead
7. Will of God
8. Weak Hands + Feeble Knees
9. Hez-E-Ki-Ah
10. Utterly Destroyed
11. Pay Double
12. Revenger of Blood
13. Younger Sister
14. The Lord Spake
15. Fire in Zion
16. Evil + Good
17. Yea Lord

Other productions from Jesus Chrust

Albums in Noise Hardcore