Hellfire's Dominion

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Desaster (GER)
Album Name Hellfire's Dominion
Type Album
Дата релиза 1998
Музыкальный стильThrash Black
Владельцы этого альбома42


1. Intro
2. In the Ban of Satan's Sorcery
3. Expect No Realease
4. Teutonic Steel
5. Metalized Blood
6. Thou Shalt Be King
7. Hellfire's Dominion
8. Past...Present...Forever...
9. Castleland
10. Across the Bloodfields