Dreams Don't Die

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Skarhead
Album Name Dreams Don't Die
Type Album
Дата релиза Июль 2011
Лейблы I Scream Records
Музыкальный стильHardcore
Владельцы этого альбома5


1. The Hard Way (Outburst) (feat. Scott Vogel)
2. Backtrack (Killing Time) (feat. Mad Joe)
3. As One (Warzone)
4. Trueblue (Underdog) (feat. Jimmy Williams & Stress the Whiteboy)
5. Pete's Sake (Sick of It All) (feat. Bundy Blunts)
6. Malfunction (Cro-Mags) (feat. Eddie Sutton)
7. Sit Home and Rot (Murphy's Law) (feat. Stress the Whiteboy)
8. United Forces (S.O.D.) (feat. Adlib)
9. Stand for (Leeway) (feat. Eye-Ra-Haze)
10. Cup O Joe (Sheer Terror)
11. Break Down The Walls (Youth of Today) (feat. Ivan Murillo)
12. Soulcraft (Bad Brains) (feat. Eddie Sutton)
13. With Time (Agnostic Front)
14. When You Were Mine (Cindy Lauper) (feat. Paul Bearer)