Don't Be Swindle

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name SOB
Album Name Don't Be Swindle
Type Album
Дата релиза 1987
Музыкальный стильGrindcore
Владельцы этого альбома6


1. Raging in Hell
2. Violent Anger
3. Hear Nothing for You
4. Influence of Slime
5. Hysteric to Temptation
6. Insane
7. S.O.B
8. I'm a Dreamer
9. Let's Go Beach
10. Don't Be Swindle
11. Look Like Devil
12. Fuck or Die
13. Heads or Tails?
14. Don't Your Back
15. Speed My Way
16. Speak Mouth Fuck You
17. Revival
18. To Be Continued