Come an' Get It

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Whitesnake
Album Name Come an' Get It
Type Album
Дата релиза 1981
Produced by Martin Birch
Музыкальный стильHard Rock
Владельцы этого альбома212


Re-Issue in 2006 by EMI Records
1. Come an' Get It
2. Hot Stuff
3. Don't Break My Heart Again
4. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights
5. Wine, Women and Song
6. Child of Babylon
7. Would I Lie to You
8. Girl
9. Hit and Run
10. Till the Day I Die
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2006)
11. Child of Babylon (Alternate Rough Mix)
12. Gilr (Alternate Version/Rough Mix)
13. Come an' Get It (Rough Mix)
14. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights (Alternate Version/Rough Mix)
15. Till the Day I Die ((Rough Mix)
16. Hit an' Run (Backing Track)