Armageddon's Evolution

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Crionics
Album Name Armageddon's Evolution
Type Album
Дата релиза 25 Октябрь 2004
Produced by Le Groupe
Recorded at Hertz Studio
Музыкальный стильDeath Black
Владельцы этого альбома38


1. Arrival of Non-parallel Aeons
2. Final Inversion
3. Armageddon's Evolution
4. Intro / Chant of Rebel Angels
5. FFF (Freezing Fields of InFinity)
6. Xenomorphized Soul Devoured
7. Disconnected Minds
8. Celestial Interference
9. Dept 666
10. Black Manifest (the Sermon to the Masses)
11. The Loss and Curse of Reverence (Emperor Cover)
12. Total Blasphemy