All the World's a Rage

Добавить тексты песен альбома
Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name English Dogs
Album Name All the World's a Rage
Type Album
Дата релиза 1995
Лейблы Impact Records
Produced by Andy Sneap
Музыкальный стильCrossover
Владельцы этого альбома2


1. Shoot Your Head Off
2. I've Got a Gun
3. Last One Standing
4. This Is Not a War
5. Delete It
6. Out in the Cold
7. Wrecking Spree
8. Die Waiting
9. Under a Private Attack
10. Fortress Europe
11. A Cog in Their Machine
12. Poor Air Quality
13. Be What You Are
14. Grass
15. Reduction Line
16. Body on the Line
17. Disarm