All's Well That Ends Well

Добавить рецензию
Add an audio file
Band Name Chiodos
Album Name All's Well That Ends Well
Type Album
Дата релиза 26 Июль 2005
Лейблы Equal Vision Records
Музыкальный стильPost Hardcore
Владельцы этого альбома21


Re-issue in 2006 by Equal Vision Records with 3 bonustracks, a different cover and a bonus DVD.
1. Prelude
2. All Nereids Beware
3. One Day Women will All Become Monsters
4. Expired in Goreville
5. Baby, You Wouldn't Last a Minute on the Creek
6. The Words "Best Friend" Become Redefined
7. Interlude Pt. 1
8. There's No Penguins in Alaska
9. Interlude Pt. 2
10. We're Gonna Have Us a Champagne Jam
11. No Hardcore Dancing in the Living Room
12. Who's Sadie Jenkins
13. To Trixie and Reptile, Thanks for Everything
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2006)
14. Baby, You Wouldn't Last a Minute on the Creek (Acoustic)
15. Queen of Diamonds (Acoustic Live)
16. Lindsay Quit Lollygagging (Acoustic)
DVD (Re-Issue 2006)
- Live footage
- "Lindsay Quit Lollygagging" Recording