Elfensjón announce release date for new album "Ephemera"

Domingo 28 Novembro 2021 - 09:24:41 by TheGorothInside

Japanese metal doujin music circle and creative project Elfensjón has opened up a website for their upcoming fourth studio album "Ephemera". The album will be released on December 24, 2021. Pre-orders are available starting ond December 10.

The group previously released the singles "Thorn" and "Witch of Abyss" on November 9, 2021 and November 23.

The group revealed the album artwork and the tracklist. Ephemera will feature eight tracks in total.

Album artwork by Kachiru Ishizue


1. Wiegenlied

2. Naraku no Majo (Witch of Abyss)

3. Toge (Thorn)

4. Hrafntinna

5. Fallen

6. Undead Sin

7. Akatsuki o Hōmureba

8. Rakuin no na wa Kagayaku

Listen to the previously released singles here:



Witch of Abyss


Source : https://elfensjon.site/ephemera/


não existem comentários de momento, sê o/a primeiro/a a adicionar um!
Adicionar um comentário