Rock the Party '08

Lista de Bandas Visual Kei LM.C Rock the Party '08
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
sem avaliações
Band Name LM.C
Album Name Rock the Party '08
Type Video
Data de lançamento 17 Setembro 2008
Estilo de MúsicaVisual Kei
Membros têm este álbum1


Recorded Live at C.C Lemon Hall, Shibuya, Japan, 19/07/2008
1. Loud Mucker Complex
2. Funny Phantom
3. Oh My Juliet
4. Bell the Cat
5. Mr Century
6. ...With Vampire
7. Haunted House Make a Secret
8. Marble-s
9. Sora ??
10. Crazy a Go Go
11. Boost & Busterz
12. Metally
13. Boon !
14. John
15. Sentimental Piggy Romance
16. Yellow Beauty
17. 88
18. Tiny Circus
19. Boys & Girls
20. Little Fat Man Boy
21. Liar Liar
22. Rock the LM.C

Buy this album

 buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy  buy
Spirit of Metal is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission