Last of a Dyin' Breed

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Lynyrd Skynyrd
Album Name Last of a Dyin' Breed
Type Album
Data de lançamento 21 Agosto 2012
Produced by Marlette Bob
Estilo de MúsicaSouthern Rock
Membros têm este álbum71


1. Last of a Dying Breed
2. One Day at a Time
3. Homegrown
4. Ready to Fly
5. Mississippi Blood
6. Good Teacher
7. Something to Live for
8. Life's Twisted
9. Nothing Comes Easy
10. Honey Hole
11. Start Livin' Life Again
12. Poor Man's Dream
13. Do It Up Right
14. Sad Song
15. Low Down Dirty