Gravity's Rainbow

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name Pat Benatar
Album Name Gravity's Rainbow
Type Album
Data de lançamento 1993
Estilo de MúsicaHard Rock
Membros têm este álbum10


1. Pictures of a Gone World
2. Everybody Lay Down
3. Somebody's Baby
4. Ties That Blind
5. You and I
6. Disconnected
7. Crazy
8. Every Time I Fall Back
9. Sanctuary
10. Rise (Part 2)
11. Kindom Key
12. Tradin' Down