Don't You Fake It

adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Album Name Don't You Fake It
Type Album
Data de lançamento 18 Julho 2006
Labels Virgin
Estilo de MúsicaPost Hardcore
Membros têm este álbum33


1. In Fate's Hands
2. Waiting
3. False Pretense
4. Face Down
5. Misery Loves its Company
6. Cat And Mouse
7. Damn Regret
8. Atrophy
9. Seventeen Ain't so Sweet
10. Justify
11. Your Guardian Angel
12. Grim Goodbye

Other productions from The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus