A New Day for Heaven

adicionar as letras do álbum
adicionar uma crítica
Add an audio file
Band Name A New Day For Heaven
Album Name A New Day for Heaven
Type Album
Data de lançamento 13 Julho 2013
Labels Self-Released
Estilo de MúsicaProgressive Metal
Membros têm este álbum2


1. Plenitude
2. Heavenchild
3. In the Hands of God
4. Shadow Mind
5. Twice
6. Blacken
7. Under the Sign of Evil
8. The Fight
9. Lies and Treason
10. The Worst Is Over
11. Shiny Tongue
12. Lust and Glory
13. The Darkest Hole
14. Dirty Wings
15. Last Minute Alive
1. Echo in Silence
2. In the Flood of Illusions
3. Processing
4. Haunted
5. Bury the Past
6. Reminiscence
7. Deeper Is Your Pain
8. As the Curtain Falls
9. Like a Prophecy
10. Headfull of Lies
11. Fury (Final Storm)
12. Empty Space Heart

Buy this album

A New Day For Heaven

Other productions from A New Day For Heaven