We'll Never Die

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Lust (FRA-1)
Album Name We'll Never Die
Type Album
Data wpisu 1988
Styl muzycznyMelodic Power
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album10


Re-Issue in 2005 by Cult Metal Classic with the bonustracks
1. Smoke on the Hills
2. The Hold
3. Waiting for Death
4. Deep in the Dark
5. The Ultimate Fight
6. I Am the Death
7. Too Young to Know
8. Hatred
9. We'll Never Die
10. He Was Free
11. You'll Burn in Hell
12. Silver Wings
13. A World with Out Wrinkles
14. The End
15. Angel