Slaves To The Necromancer

lista zespołów Death Grind Haemophagus Slaves To The Necromancer
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Haemophagus
Album Name Slaves To The Necromancer
Type Album
Data wpisu Grudzień 2009
Styl muzycznyDeath Grind
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album4


1. La Garrota (Intro)
2. Slaves to the Necromancer
3. Remember to Dismember
4. The Mark of Madness
5. Sniffing the Cremated Rests
6. Dead Eater
7. Red Diabolical Eyes
8. Consecration
9. Traumatic Defecation of Pus
10. Goddess of Malice
11. Cataleptic Murders
12. Witches Doom
13. Sunrise Over Fields of Dust
14. Extirpating Life