Sinner's Serenade

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Eternal Tears Of Sorrow
Album Name Sinner's Serenade
Type Album
Data wpisu Wrzesień 1997
Wydawcy X-treme Records
Styl muzycznySymphonic Death
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album44


1. Dawn
2. Another One Falls Asleep
3. The Law of the Flames
4. Dirge
5. Into the Deepest Waters
6. Sinner's Serenade
7. My God, the Evil Wind
8. March
9. Bard's Burial
10. The Son of the Forest
11. Empty Eyes