Sarsippius' Ark

dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Infectious Grooves
Album Name Sarsippius' Ark
Type Album
Data wpisu 1993
Wydawcy Epic Records
Styl muzycznyFusion
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album126


1. Intro
2. Turtle Wax (Funkaholics Anonymous)
3. No Cover/2 Drink Minimum
4. Immigrant Song
5. Caca de Kick
6. Don't Stop, Spread the Jam!
7. Three Headed Mind Pollution
8. Slo-Motion Slam
9. A Legend in His Own Mind (Ladies Love 'Sip)
10. Infectious Grooves
11. These Freaks Are Here to Party
12. The Man Behind the Man
13. Fame
14. Savor da Flavor
15. No Budget/Dust Off the 8-Track!
16. Infectious Grooves
17. You Pick Me Up (Just to Throw Me Down) "Therapy"
18. Do the Sinister
19. Big Big Butt, by Infectophibian
20. Spric! (Hidden Track)