Pepper's Ghost

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Buckethead
Album Name Pepper's Ghost
Type Album
Data wpisu 01 Marzec 2007
Styl muzycznyGuitar Hero
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album14


1. Pepper's Ghost
2. Carpal Tunnel Slug
3. Magua's Scalp
4. Imprint (Dedicated to Takashi Miike)
5. Goblin Shark
6. Brewer in the Air
7. Exit 209
8. Plankton
9. The Hills Have Headcheese
10. Bag Some Game
11. Towel in the Kitchen
12. Callbox
13. Embalming Plaza

Other productions from Buckethead

Other famous albums in Guitar Hero