Live at CBGB's 1982

Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
Band Name Bad Brains
Album Name Live at CBGB's 1982
Type Live
Data wpisu 31 Październik 2006
Wydawcy Reggae Lounge
Styl muzycznyHardcore
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


1. Big Takeover
2. I
3. Jah the Conqueror
4. Supertouch/Shitfit
5. Rally Round Jah Throne
6. Right Brigade
7. FVK
8. I and I Survive
9. Destroy Babylon
10. Joshua's Song
11. Unity Dub
12. The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth
13. Banned in DC
14. How Low Can a Punk Get?
15. Riot Squad
16. I and I Rasta
17. We Will Not
18. The Regulator
19. All Rise to Meet Jah