If This Isn't a Dream...1985-1989

lista zespołów Stoner Fu Manchu If This Isn't a Dream...1985-1989
Dodaj teksty piosenek do albumu
dodaj artykuł
Add an audio file
brak oceny
Band Name Fu Manchu
Album Name If This Isn't a Dream...1985-1989
Type Compilation
Data wpisu 19 Styczeń 2010
Styl muzycznyStoner
Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album1


Recorded when the band's name was VIRULENCE.
1. Dead Weight
2. Wrapped Up
3. Worse Than Misery
4. Spilling It Out
5. Blank Stare
6. Kindergarten
7. Sleep
8. The Curse
9. Empty Head
10. Stall
11. Blank Stare
12. Dead Weight
13. Wrapped Up
14. My Rules (Void Cover)
15. Blacktop
16. All
17. Look at It Closely
18. No Fun
19. Something Went Wrong/Promise Is Shot
20. Fatal Crash