Sphere : New album "Homo Hereticus" will be released 10/02/2012

Lundi 30 Janvier 2012 - 20:10:50 par Rosenstahl

Polish Death Metal band SPHERE is going to release its second album titled "Homo Hereticus" on 10th of February this year. The album, limited  to 666 copies, will be Unleashed upon mankind by Masterful Records.

"Homo Hereticus" was recorded in ZED Studio by Tomek "Zed" Zalewski in summer 2010.The artwork has been created by the band's vocalist in cooperation with Kaos who had also worked for Throneum, Christ Agony and Revelation Of Doom.
All samples and intros for "Homo Hereticus" were recorded by Andy Blakk (Conquest Icon, Empheris) exclusively.

"Homo Hereticus" tracklist as follows:

1. Forever Sworn to Blasphemy
2. Godless Profanity
3. Third Scent Carcass
4. Sadistfucktion
5. Homo Hereticus
6. Holistic Paralysis
7. Psalm to the Dark One
8. Grave's Cold Darkness
9. Vengeance's Core
10. Devils' Reunion
11. Beyond Madness of Gods
12. War

The band commented:
It stems from Death Metal Origin but it's enriched in fresh groovy ideas. "Homo Hereticus" is a powerful Tool blasting minds and souls. It makes a perfect base upon the Redemption march.



pas de commentaires pour l'instant, soyez le premier à en ajouter un !
Ajouter un commentaire