Masterpiece : has released their debut album

Samedi 25 Fevrier 2012 - 19:41:35 par Pirosaint

Brazilian Thrash Metal band Masterpiece has released their debut album "Heirs of Freedom" via Digmetalworld. The album "Heirs of Freedom" was produced, recorded and mixed by Regisson Silva at RVB Records, and mastered by Caio Duarte at BroadBand Productions, both in Brazil. The cover art it was designed by Denisson Silva.

The tracklist of the album "Heirs of Freedom" is the following:

1. Harbinger
2. Revenge
3. No More
4. Mr. Disgrace
5. Drowned in the Sea of Lie
6. Hecatombe
7. For the Heir of Freedom (Another invite to the Suicide)
8. Trajectory of Death
9. Lane
10. The Thing Out of Control
11. The Collector

For more information visit its official website, or listen the album "Heirs of Freedom" entirely at this location.


Cbbeu - 29 Fevrier 2012 à 21:03:25
Woow funny! The article on the blog is about bralizian Masterpiece, but the photo, band discription and tag is the japanese one.
Ajouter un commentaire