Arrayan Path : Thus Always To Tyrants

Samedi 12 Novembre 2022 - 19:39:35 par PERMAFROST

Arrayan Path sortira son nouvel album Thus Always To Tyrants le 9 Décembre prochain via Pitch Black Records.


1. Oh Dark Tears (Aftermath)

2. The Usurper

3. The King’s Aegis… They Came From the Taygetos Mountains

4. The Battle of Cnidus

5. Artaxerxes II Mnemon

6. Crossing Over to Phoenicia

7. In Salamis

8. Raid of the Achaemenids

9. Of Royal Ancestry

10. The Legend of Evagoras

11. Army of the Myrmidons – Return to Troy Pt. II (Origins)

12. Deny/Destroy (Parts I & II): From a King to a King (CD bonus)

13. Ancient Winds (CD bonus)


Source :


pas de commentaires pour l'instant, soyez le premier à en ajouter un !
Ajouter un commentaire