Dread Champions of the Last Days

Liste des groupes Metalcore Sleeping Giant Dread Champions of the Last Days
ajouter une chronique/commentaire
Ajouter un fichier audio
Nom du groupe Sleeping Giant
Nom de l'album Dread Champions of the Last Days
Type Album
Date de parution 01 Mai 2007
Style MusicalMetalcore
Membres possèdant cet album16


1. The Army of One (ft. Kevin Davis of XDeathstarX) 02:25
2. This Calls for Patient Endurance on the Part of the Saints (ft. Eric Gregson of XDeathstarX) 01:47
3. Narrow Road (ft. Dave Quiggle of No Innocent Victim) 01:59
4. Whoremonger 05:01
5. Behold the Pale Horse 02:05
6. Dynasty 02:58
7. Covenant 02:21
8. Blame It on the Holy Rollers (ft. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom) 02:24
9. The Power of Prayer 01:48
10. Sleeping Giant (ft. Bruce LePage of 100 Demons) 04:07
11. No Sleep from the Eyes 01:47
12. King of Kings 06:05
13. Oh Praise Him 05:04
14. This Is the Word 07:46
Total playing time 47:37