You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Bachman Turner Overdrive
Album Name You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
Type Compilation
Data de aparición 1983
Labels Polygram
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet
2. Givin' It All Away
3. Rock Is My Life, and This Is My Song
4. Sledgehammer
5. Hey You
6. Flat Broke Love
7. She's Keeping Time
8. Free Wheelin'
9. Takin' Care of Business
10. Roll on Down the Highway
11. Down, Down
12. Four Wheel Drive