Waitin' for the Night

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name The Runaways
Album Name Waitin' for the Night
Type Album
Data de aparición Diciembre 1977
Estilo MusicalHard Rock
Miembros poseen este álbum21


1. Little Sister
2. Wasted
3. Gotta Get Out Tonight
4. Wait for Me
5. Fantasies
6. School Days
7. Trash Can Murders
8. Don't Go Away
9. Waitin' for the Night
10. You're Too Possesive