Sinner's Serenade

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name Eternal Tears Of Sorrow
Album Name Sinner's Serenade
Type Album
Data de aparición Septiembre 1997
Estilo MusicalSymphonic Death
Miembros poseen este álbum44


1. Dawn
2. Another One Falls Asleep
3. The Law of the Flames
4. Dirge
5. Into the Deepest Waters
6. Sinner's Serenade
7. My God, the Evil Wind
8. March
9. Bard's Burial
10. The Son of the Forest
11. Empty Eyes