I'm Nailed Right In

añadir las palabras del álbum
añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
ninguna nota
Band Name Jesus Chrust
Album Name I'm Nailed Right In
Type EP
Data de aparición 1991
Estilo MusicalNoise Hardcore
Miembros poseen este álbum1


1. Be Ashamed
2. Feareth the Lord
3. Teats of their Virginity
4. Her Nakedness
5. These Stones Turn Bread
6. Bury the Dead
7. Will of God
8. Weak Hands + Feeble Knees
9. Hez-E-Ki-Ah
10. Utterly Destroyed
11. Pay Double
12. Revenger of Blood
13. Younger Sister
14. The Lord Spake
15. Fire in Zion
16. Evil + Good
17. Yea Lord

Buy this album

Jesus Chrust

Other productions from Jesus Chrust

Albums in Noise Hardcore