Can't Stop the Machine

añadir una crónica
Add an audio file
Band Name American Head Charge
Album Name Can't Stop the Machine
Type Album
Data de aparición 03 Abril 2007
Estilo MusicalIndustrial Metal
Miembros poseen este álbum30


1. All Wrapped Up (Live)
2. Seamless Listen Listen (Live)
3. Violent Reaction (Live)
4. Downstream
5. Dirty (Live)
6. Take What I've Taken (Live)
7. When I Failed
8. Stature
9. To Taste Acid
10. Just So You Know (Remix)

Other productions from American Head Charge