live at wacken

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Danko Jones
Album Name live at wacken
Type Album
Released date 2016
Labels UDR
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album7


1 The Rules
2 Play the Blues
3 Sugar Choclate
4 The Twisting Knife
5 Forget my Name
6 Do You Wanna Rock
7 Had Enough
8 First Date
9 Watch You Slide
10 Full of Regrets
11 Code of the Road
12 Legs
13 Invisible
14 Sugar High
15 Cadillac
16 Lovercall
17 Gonna be a Fight Tonight
18 Mountain