We Don't March Alone

Band's List Metalcore Prehate We Don't March Alone
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Prehate
Album Name We Don't March Alone
Type Album
Released date 2011
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album2


1. Such a Sad Place
2. Violent Words
3. We Don't March Alone
4. Painless
5. The Deception
6. Was It Suicide
7. Leave Behind All Things Material
8. Nothing Proves Our Existance
9. Two Sights, One Opinion
10. My Decision

Other productions from Prehate