We're Packing, Are You

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Wecamewithbrokenteeth
Album Name We're Packing, Are You
Type Album
Released date 2006
Labels SOA Records
Music StyleGrind Electro
Members owning this album8


1. Intro
2. Alantis
3. Eat Babies N' Shit
4. Ripping Off Your Mothers Head
5. Bitch Please I'm a Ninja
6. We Call Him It
7. Lego
8. Eww Nigga You Smell Like French Fries
9. Axe to the Face
10. OPPD
11. What?
12. Panic!
13. Crack Head
14. 1 by 1
15. Straight Hate
16. Gutted
17. Time Out.
18. Kick Yo Face Off
19. Burning Flesh
20. Ripping Teeth
21. High Explosive Grenade in Your Rectum

Buy this album


Other productions from Wecamewithbrokenteeth

Other famous albums in Grind Electro