Vondel's Lucifer - First Movement

Band's List Dark Ambient Herr Vondel's Lucifer - First Movement
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Herr
Album Name Vondel's Lucifer - First Movement
Type Album
Released date 2006
Music StyleDark Ambient
Members owning this album0


1. Innocent Hearts - Untouched by Angels
2. Of Angels and Men
3. Gabriel's Proclamation
4. The Meek Shall Inherit the Earth
5. Enter Lucifer
6. First Prince in Some Lower Court
7. Lucifer's Dream
8. The Path of Obedience
9. Fügefeuer
10. Spirits' Waltz
11. To Calm This Restless Discontent
12. Awake the Stars
13. Our Bliss Departed
14. Den Standert Lucifer