Twelve Devil’s Graveyards

Band's List Thrash Metal Bywar Twelve Devil’s Graveyards
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bywar
Album Name Twelve Devil’s Graveyards
Type Album
Released date 20 March 2007
Music StyleThrash Metal
Members owning this album8


1. The Passage (Intro)
2. Stranded in Dark Zone
3. Face the Impaler
4. Violent Greed
5. Hellbotic Sentence
6. Debt of War
7. The Unconscious
8. Way of Agony
9. Monotheistic Slander
10. Past... Present... Annihilation
11. Blackened Voyage
12. Graveyard (The Final demise)