Thrashin' Fury

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Bloodwritten
Album Name Thrashin' Fury
Type Album
Released date 01 November 2010
Music StyleThrash Black
Members owning this album3


1. Whore
2. Drums of War
3. Bullet Overdose
4. Zombie Survival
5. Thrashin' Fury
6. Radiation
7. Unleash the Unholy
8. Return to Tortuga Bay
9. Bestial Desolation
10. Watch the World Burn…