The Lucid Dream[er]

Band's List Post Hardcore Annisokay The Lucid Dream[er]
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Annisokay
Album Name The Lucid Dream[er]
Type Album
Released date 2012
Labels Unknown label
Produced by Joey Sturgis
Music StylePost Hardcore
Members owning this album11


1. The Final Round
2. Sky
3. Anniversary
4. Firewalk
5. Monstercrazy
6. Who Am I
7. The Believer
8. Insanity
9. Ghost of Me
10. By the Time
11. Where Do I Start
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 2014)
12. Day to Day Tragedy
13. Wasted & Useful
14. The Final Round (HoppiTronic Remix)

Other productions from Annisokay