The Lion's Den

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Steel Seal
Album Name The Lion's Den
Type Album
Released date 27 March 2017
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album3


1. Never Die
2. Master of Hell
3. Open Fire
4. Break Your Chains
5. Fate (Knocking at Your Door)
6. Lonely
7. A Dream within a Dream
8. In for the Kill
9. Waiting for the Rain
10. Wake or Sleep