Taste of What's to Come

Band's List Metalcore Dreadnaut Taste of What's to Come
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Dreadnaut
Album Name Taste of What's to Come
Type Album
Released date 15 July 2008
Labels C12 Records
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album0


1. Nerve
2. Feel This
3. Wasted Mess
4. Rise
5. Valentine
6. Wish (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
7. Around the World
8. Elixer
9. A Perfect Day
10. Neanderthal
11. Roots Bloody Roots (Sepultura Cover)
12. 21st Century Romance
13. Epica
14. Still the Night

Buy this album


Other productions from Dreadnaut