Take 'Em by Storm

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Banshee (USA)
Album Name Take 'Em by Storm
Type Album
Released date 1991
Music StylePower Metal
Members owning this album5


1. Color Me
2. Fight
3. Memories
4. Running Wild
5. Stand Strong
6. The Spell
7. Desire
8. Livin' It Up
9. Locked Inside
10. Out for Love