South of Hell

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Superchrist
Album Name South of Hell
Type Album
Released date 2004
Music StyleHeavy Metal
Members owning this album6


1. Running Free
2. Hurry Up and Bleed
3. None For You
4. She’d Look Better (with a Black Eye)
5. Aim Low
6. Strangers in the Night
7. Brown Eye Sees All
8. Drink or Drown
9. Metropolis
10. Don’t Ride with Superchrist