Sleddin' Hill : a Holiday Album

Band's List Metalcore August Burns Red Sleddin' Hill : a Holiday Album
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name August Burns Red
Album Name Sleddin' Hill : a Holiday Album
Type Album
Released date 09 October 2012
Music StyleMetalcore
Members owning this album29


1. Flurries
2. Frosty the Snowman
3. Sleigh Ride
4. God Rest Ye' Merry Gentlemen
5. Jingle Bells
6. Oh Holy Night
7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Sleddin' Hill
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
14. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy