Shaken 'n' Stirred

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Robert Plant
Album Name Shaken 'n' Stirred
Type Album
Released date 01 May 1985
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album21


1. Hip to Hoo
2. Kallalou Kallalou
3. Too Loud
4. Trouble Your Money
5. Pink and Black
6. Little by Little
7. Doo Doo a Do Do
8. Easily Lead
9. Sixes and Sevens