ST + Sweet Talk

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Roadmaster
Album Name ST + Sweet Talk
Type Compilation
Released date 2010
Music StyleHard FM
Members owning this album0


1. It Doesn't Mean a Thing
2. I Must Be Dreaming
3. Ya Move Me
4. Been Gone Too long
5. I'll Be Lovin' You
6. The Swan Song
7. You Come See Me
8. Higher, Higher
9. Circle of Love
10. Sweet Music
11. That Magic Feeling
12. Sunala Jones
13. A.M. P.M.
14. Be My Baby
15. Boogalate
16. It's Been so Long
17. Who Can Sing Like Fat Boy Do
18. I Still Wanna Love You
19. Love Me Baby
20. In the Light

Buy this album