Rock n' Roll Is Black and Blue

Band's List Hard Rock Danko Jones Rock n' Roll Is Black and Blue
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Danko Jones
Album Name Rock n' Roll Is Black and Blue
Type Album
Released date 24 September 2012
Music StyleHard Rock
Members owning this album29


Limited edition contains 1 bonustrack, 2 stickers and 1 custom guitar pick. For all the world limited edition releases, 10 guitar picks are gold printed and grant livetime of free entry to any and all Danko Jones regular headlining shows (not festivals).
1. Terrified
2. Get Up
3. Legs
4. Just a Beautiful day
5. I Don't Care
6. You Wear Me Down
7. Type of Girl
8. Always Away
9. Conceited
10. Don't Do This
11. The Masochist
12. I Believed in God
13. I Believed in God (Reprise)
Bonustrack (Limited Edtition)
14. In Your Arms